About us

Club Savkar has started its activities since 1991 in Turkey. Gymnastics - one of the main directions in our sports club.

In its activities, Savkar Club adheres to the principles, goals and objectives of the world sports movement. We operate in close cooperation with the Ministry of Youth and Sport of Turkey.

Currently, Club Savkar includes 6 types of gymnastics recognized by the International Gymnastics Federation:

  • Rhythmic gymnastics
  • Men's gymnastics
  • Women's Artistic Gymnastics
  • Aesthetic gymnastics
  • Gymnastics for all
  • Trampolining

Within the framework of its authority, SCTC (Savkar Club Treaning Camp) organizes international tournaments and training gatherings. Thus, it develops and strengthens international relations with sports organizations of foreign countries.

At our international gymnastics tournaments, always organized in a special atmosphere in order to reduce the excitement of athletes, as well as give the audience interesting and pleasant moments, flash mobs are organized each time, competitions with numerous prizes and demonstration performances, gala dinner with an entertainment program and exciting excursions.

In addition to the training process, there will be many opportunities for outdoor activities and summer days on the Aegean Sea.

The infrastructure of the complexes has everything necessary for organizing competitions and gatherings. Sports facilities have international certificates and are designed for year-round operation. Accommodation of athletes is provided in comfortable rooms of the complex, food is on an "all inclusive". On the territory of the complex you can take advantage of services such as sauna, sports pool, fitness center.

О нас

Club Savkar занимается своей деятельностью с 1991 года в Турции. Гимнастика — одно из основных направлений в нашем спорт-клубе.

В своей деятельности Savkar Club придерживается принципов, целей и задач мирового спортивного движения. Мы функционируем в тесном сотрудничестве с Министерством молодежи и спорта Турции.

В настоящее время Club Savkar включает в себя 6 видов гимнастики, признанных Международной федерацией гимнастики:

  • Художественная гимнастика
  • Мужская спортивная гимнастика
  • Женская спортивная гимнастика
  • Эстетическая гимнастика
  • Гимнастика для всех
  • Прыжки на батуте

В рамках своих полномочий SCTC (Savkar Club Treaning Camp) занимается организацией международных турниров и трeнировочных сборов. Таким образом, развивает и укрепляет международные связи со спортивными организациями зарубежных стран.

На наших международных турнирах по гимнастике, всегда организованных в особой атмосфере для того, чтобы уменьшить волнение спортсменов, а также подарить зрителям интересные и приятные моменты, каждый раз организовываются флэш-мобы, конкурсы с многочисленными призами и показательные выступления, галла-ужин с развлекательной программой и увлекательные экскурсии.

На сборах помимо тренировочного процесса откроется много возможностей для активного отдыха и проведения летних дней на берегу Эгейского моря.

Инфраструктура комплексов располагает всем необходимым для организации соревнований и сборов. Спортивные объекты имеют международные сертификаты и рассчитаны на круглогодичную эксплуатацию. Размещение спортсменов проводится в комфортабельных номерах комплекса, питание осуществляется по системе «все включено». На территории комплекса можно воспользоваться такими услугами как посещение сауны, спортивного бассейна, тренажерного зала.